

DELHI TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY (FORMERLY DELHI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING) SHAHBAD DAULATPUR, BAWANA ROAD, DELHI-110042

File No. DTU/IPR Cell/2018-19/06

Date: 05.07.2019

OFFICE ORDER

IQAC, DTU is organizing a workshop on Advance Pedagogy, IPR, Sponsored Research and Enterpreneurship for faculty members of DTU. The workshop will be conducted by ESCI, Hyderabad in DTU during 16th - 20th July 2019. The Competent Authority has approved the names of following faculty members who will participate in this training programme: -

S. No.	Name	Designation	Department
1.	Prof. M.M. Tripathi	Coordinator, IPR Cell	Electrical Engineering
2.	Dr. A.K. Haritash	Associate Professor	Environmental Engineering
3.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Yadav	Associate Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
4.	Dr. Nilam	Assistant Professor	Applied Mathematics
5.	Dr. Ram Singh	Associate Professor	Applied Chemistry
6.	Dr. Anup Mandpura	Assistant Professor	Electrical Engineering
7.	Dr. Ruchika Malhotra	Associate Dean (IRD)	Computer Science & Engineering
8.	Dr. Mohan Singh Mehta	Assistant Professor	Applied Physics
9.	Dr. Amrish Panwar	Assistant Professor	Applied Physics
10.	Dr. Richa Srivastava	Assistant Professor	Applied Chemistry
11.	Dr. Dinesh Udar	Assistant Professor	Applied Mathematics
12.	Dr. Asmita Das	Assistant Professor	Biotechnology
13.	Dr. Saurabh Aggarwal	Assistant Professor	Mechanical Engineering
14.	Dr. Hrishikesh Dubey	Assistant Professor	Civil Engineering
15.	Sh. Anunay Gaur	Assistant Professor	Environmental Engineering
16.	Dr. Sanjay Patidar	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
17.	Dr. N. Jayanthi	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Comm. Engineering
18.	Dr. Ravindra Singh	Assistant Professor	Design
19.	Dr. Yashdeep Singh	Assistant Professor	DSM
20.	Sh. Anurag Chaturvedi	Assistant Professor	USME
21.	Dr. Yogita Kalra	Assistant Professor	Applied Physics
2 2 .	Dr. Ajeet Kumar	Assistant Professor	Applied Physics
23.	Dr. Manish Jain	Assistant Professor	Applied Chemistry
24.	Dr. Rajiv Ranjan Dwivedi	Associate Professor	Humanities
25.	Dr. Girish Kumar	Associate Professor	Mechanical Engineering
26.	Dr. Pravin Kumar	Associate Professor	Mechanical Engineering
27.	Dr. Anil Kumar	Associate Professor	Mechanical Engineering
28.	Dr. Navneeta Bhardwaj	Assistant Professor	Biotechnology
29.	Sh. Partha Pritam Das	Assistant Professor	Design

30.	Sh. Mohit Beniwal	Assistant Professor	DSM
31.	Ms. Priya Malhotra	Assistant Professor	USME
32.	Dr. Shilpa Pal	Associate Professor	Civil Engineering
33.	Dr. D.K. Vishwakarma	Associate Professor	Information Technology
4.	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
5.	Dr. Anil Singh Parihar	Associate Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
6.	Dr. Devanand	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Comm. Engineering
7.	Dr. Poornima Mittal	Associate Professor	Electronics & Comm. Engineering
8.	Dr. M. Rizwan	Associate Professor	Electrical Engineering
9.	Dr. S.T. Nagrajan	Associate Professor	Electrical Engineering
40.	Sh. Anil Kumar	DR (IRD) & AcadPG	Administration

It is mandatory for all above faculty members to attend the workshop on Advance Pedagogy, IPR, Sponsored Research and Enterpreneurship during 16th - 20th July 2019.

The trained faculty members will conduct orientation programme on IPR and patent filing for newly admitted UG/PG/Ph.D. students during the first week of August 2019.

The trained faculty members will also conduct the training/awareness programme for the faculty members and students throughout the year.

(Prof. Madhusudan Singh) Registrar (I/C)

Date: 05.07.2019

Copy to:

- 1. PA to VC for kind information to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.
- 2. PA to Pro VC.
- 3. PA to Registrar.
- 4. Dean (IRD).
- 5. Coordinator, IPR Cell.

File No. DTU/IPR Cell/2018-19/06

- 6. All 40 faculty members who will participate in the workshop.
- 7. Guard file.

(Prof. Madhusudan Singh)

Registrar I/C